Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Inauguration Day!

Angela Hager

Ivo Josipović will be inaugurated in Croatia today. Josipović is the third president Croatia has had since it declared its independence.  

Every country surrouding Croatia will have a president present, except Serbia.  The presidents of Poland, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania and Kosovo are coming to the inauguration.  Also, US secretary of State Hillary Clinton's deputy will also be in attendence. The ceremony will be held in Zagreb.

No comments:

Post a Comment